Welcome to Writer in Progress

Hello World, welcome to my little slice of cyberspace.

My goal is to write the kind of blog I keep looking for but have yet to find. This will be my place to talk about my journey towards becoming a writer of literary fiction and non-fiction.  I’m going to share my struggles as well as the things I’ve learned along the way. I’ll be sharing book reviews, links to writing resources and other tidbits that I have found useful (and you just might find it useful too).

Leave a Reply

