Five Things Friday

  1. I’m struggling with my memoir, so I’m going to try this approach to outlining to see if it helps.
  2. I enjoyed this interview with the always inspiring Susannah Conway.
  3. I found these eight writing tips from Flannery O’Connor very insightful. I might try tip #2 to see if I can sort out this issues with my memoir.
  4. More fabulous eye candy – the desks and studios of famous writers and artists.
  5. A fascinating article about the graphic designer behind the Mac icons.

 

Leave a Reply

